Start shaping your future today

Departments
Current openings

Contacts

Paolo Patané
paolo.patane@plusdental.de

Your point of contact for Medical and Sales positions.

Sophia Beran
sophia.beran@plusdental.de

Your point of contact for positions in Marketing.

Inabat Abzal
inabat.abzal@plusdental.de

Your point of contact for Engineering, Data and Product Management positions.

Alejandra Velasquez
alejandra.velasquez@plusdental.de

Your point of contact for International positions.

Seda Cileli
seda.cileli@plusdental.de

Your point of contact for Business Development, Finance, and Customer Service positions.

Marie-Sophie Schilke
marie.schilke@plusdental.de

Your point of contact for Executive positions.

Anastasia Levchenko
anastasia.levchenko@plusdental.de

Your point of contact for Customer Service positions.